Undo Last Changes

You can cancel the last operation made to a partition. Click on General in the top menu, then click "Undo Last Changes".
 
Tip: This function can also be executed by clicking the button Undo on the Action Panel or use the shortcut key "Ctrl+Z". if you wish to cancel the operations made to all partitions, you may use the Discard All Changes function.
 

Share

Copyright © 2012 - 2014 PartitionMagic.biz, All Rights Reserved.
Partition Magic® is a registered trademark of Symantec Corporation.