Discard All Changes

This function will discard all the the operations to the disk partitions. Click the "Discard All Changes" in the menu General.
 
Tip: This function can be also be executed by using the shortcut key "Ctrl+D". if you only want to cancel the last operation, just click the “Undo Last Changes” in the menu General.
 

Share

Copyright © 2012 - 2014 PartitionMagic.biz, All Rights Reserved.
Partition Magic® is a registered trademark of Symantec Corporation.